Universitätssiegel

Secretaries

The secretaries in general coordinate internal and external issues and requests. Normally every working group has it's own secretary. In addition to those some other secretaries are focused on more general matters like studying and administration.

Study Office and Examination Secretary

Soňa Sykorova

Dr. Soňa Sykorova

Im Neuenheimer Feld 348 / Room 120
Phone: +49 6221 54-4472 / Fax: -4997
sona.sykorova@uni-heidelberg.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Tue & Thu 9.00 am– 11.30 am, Wed 9.00 am–11.00 am

Geomorphology and Soil Geography

Christa Moos

Christa Moos

Im Neuenheimer Feld 348 / Room 117
Phone: +49 6221 54-4571 / Fax: -4997
christa.moos@uni-heidelberg.de

Mon–Thu, 9 am–12 noon

Hydrology and Climatology

Irmgard Barnes

Irmgard Barnes

Im Neuenheimer Feld 348 / Room 111
Phone: +49 6221 54-4580 / Fax: -4422
irmgard.barnes@geog.uni-heidelberg.de

Mon–Fri, 8.30 am–12.30 pm

Human Geography / Geography of North America / Regional Governance

Brigitte Heine

Brigitte Heine

Berliner Str. 48 / Room 206
Phone: +49 6221 54-4572 / Fax: -5585
brigitte.heine@uni-heidelberg.de

Mon–Thu, 9 am–1 pm

Economic and Social Geography

Ute Bechberger

Ute Bechberger

Berliner Str. 48 / Room 208
Phone: +49 6221 54-4573 / Fax: -5556
bechberger@uni-hd.de

Mon–Fri, 8.30 am–12.30 pm

GIScience

Bettina Knorr

Bettina Knorr

Im Neuenheimer Feld 368 / Room 108
Phone: +49 6221 54-5560 / Fax: -4529
knorr@uni-heidelberg.de

Mon–Thu, 9 am–12 noon

Finances

Angelika Hoffer

Angelika Hoffer

Berliner Str. 48 / Room 107
Phone: +49 6221 54-4570 / Fax: -4996
angelika.hoffer@geog.uni-heidelberg.de

Mon–Thu, 8 am–12 noon

Editor: Webmaster Team
Latest Revision: 2017-03-06
zum Seitenanfang/up